Contact Scout Boats

Corporate Office:
2531 Hwy 78 West
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone: 843-821-0068
Fax: 843-821-4786

  • Select One

To reach one of us directly,
please feel free to email us at the links below:

alan-langAlan Lang
Director of Sales & Marketing
alang@scoutboats.com
843.200.3060

james-pate-photoJames Pate
Southeast Sales Representative
jpate@scoutboats.com
843.441.0182

nate-photoNate Anderson
Northeast Sales Representative
nanderson@scoutboats.com
410.708.8162

Bret Potts
West Coast Sales Representative
nwboatrep@aol.com
503.931.7134

courtney-guice-photoCourtney Guice
Executive Assistant
cguice@scoutboats.com
843.821.0068 x214

Save

sherrie-fergusonSherrie Ferguson
Human Resources
sferguson@scoutboats.com
843.821.0068 x206

Jordan Keels
Warranty / Customer Service
jkeels@scoutboats.com
843.821.0068 x221

Mandy-CattieMandy Cattie
Parts / Customer Service / Apparel
mcattie@scoutboats.com
843.821.0068 x225

Derek Bowers
Parts / Customer Service
dbowers@scoutboats.com
843.821.0068 x220

tara-harper-photoTara N. Harper
Sales Coordinator
tharper@scoutboats.com
843.821.0068 ext. 262

request-a-brochure schedule-a-test-drive request-a-quote current-promotions videos dealer-locator