Contact

To reach one of us directly,
please feel free to email us at the links below:
alan-lang
Alan Lang
National / Int’l Sales Manager
alang@scoutboats.com
843-200-3060


james-pateJames Pate
Florida Sales Representative
jpate@scoutboats.com
843-441-0182


nate-anderson-head-shot-2Nate Anderson
Northeast Sales Representative
nanderson@scoutboats.com
410-708-8162


courtney-smithCourtney Smith
Sales Coordinator
csmith@scoutboats.com


sherrie-fergusonSherrie Ferguson
Human Resources
sferguson@scoutboats.com


george-douglasGeorge Douglas
Warranty / Customer Service
gdouglas@scoutboats.com


Mandy-CattieMandy Cattie
Parts / Customer Service
mcattie@scoutboats.com


donna-holsebergDonna Holseberg
Apparel / Fleet Manager
Holseberg@scoutboats.com

Corporate Office:
2531 Hwy 78 West
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone: 843-821-0068
Fax: 843-821-4786



Subject (required, select one)


Name (required)


Email (required)


Model of Interest:



captcha
Please enter the image found above: